The Royal Oak at Eydon | Opening Hours
848
page-template-default,page,page-id-848,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-16.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.6.2,vc_responsive

Opening Hours

The Oak will be serving food on the following days:

Wednesday 12 – 2pm 6.30 – 9pm

Thursday 12 – 2pm 6.30 – 9pm

Friday 12 – 2pm 6.30 – 9pm

Saturday 12 – 2pm 6.30 – 9pm

Sunday 12 – 3pm

Christmas Opening Hours as follows:

Sunday 15th December Bar 12-10pm

Food 12-3pm

Monday 16th December Bar 6-10pm

Tuesday 17th December Bar 6-10pm

Wednesday 18th December Bar 12-3 6-11pm

Food 12-2 6:30-9pm

Thursday 19th   December Bar 12-3 6-11

Food 12-2 6:30-9pm

Friday 20th December   Bar 12-3 6-11pm

Food 12-2 6:30-9pm

Saturday 21st December Bar 12-11pm

Food 12-2 6:30-9pm

Sunday 22nd December 12-10pm

Food 12-3pm

Monday 23rd December Bar 6-10pm

Tuesday 24th December Bar 12-11pm   No food

Wednesday 25th December Bar 12-2pm No Food

Thursday 26th December Bar 12-6pm Pork & stuffing baps

Friday 27th Bar 12-11pm Food 12-2 6-9pm

Saturday 28th December Bar 12-11pm

Food 12-2 6:30-9pm

Sunday 29th December Bar 12-10pm

Food 12-3pm

Monday 30th December Bar 6-10pm

Tuesday 31st December Bar 7-1am NYE Party and buffet

Wednesday 1st January Bar 12-6pm Carvery. Booking essential

Thursday 2nd January CLOSED